School Staff

Administration

Megan Chrobak | Principal | Megan_Chrobak@hcpss.org
Regina Coleman | Assistant Principal | regina_coleman@hcpss.org
Q Smith-green | Leadership Intern | Q_Smith-Green@hcpss.org

Office Staff

Beth Hamme | Principal's Secretary | beth_hamme@hcpss.org
Faria Nazrul | Teachers' Secretary | faria_nazrul@hcpss.org
Woli Schantz | Teachers' Secretary | woli_schantz@hcpss.org

Custodial/Cafeteria Teams

Sharon Thomas | Day Chief | sharon_thomas@hcpss.org
Isaac Jackson | Night Chief | isaac_jackson@hcpss.org
Nowah Coleman | Evening Custodian
Lisa Sweeney | Cafeteria Manager | lisa_sweeney@hcpss.org
Paula Dolan | Cafeteria Assistant | paula_dolan@hcpss.org
Christine Treischman | Cafeteria Assistant

Health Room

Judith Bruce | Nurse | judith_bruce@hcpss.org
Janet Eldridge | Health Assistant | janet_eldridge@hcpss.org

Student Services

Janene Bunkley | Counselor, last names A-K | janene_bunkley@hcpss.org
Ellen Scott | Counselor, last names L-Z | ellen_scott@hcpss.org | website
Kerri Morse | School Psychologist | kerri_morse@hcpss.org
Angela Bright | Student Services Secretary | angela_bright@hcpss.org
Michele Lutz | Data Clerk | michele_lutz@hcpss.org
Kevin Lee | Pupil Personnel Worker | kevin_lee@hcpss.org

Specialist Staff

Robert Schmidt | Alternative Education | robert_schmidt@hcpss.org
Tony Brown | Alternative Education Paraeducator | Tony_Brown@hcpss.org
Charles Tate | BSAP Academic Achievement Liaison | charles_tate@hcpss.org | website
Teresa Norman | Hispanic Achievement Liaison | teresa_norman@hcpss.org
Sarah Mayhew | ESOL Teacher | sarah_mayhew@hcpss.org
Beth Yu | ESOL Paraeducator | beth_yu@hcpss.org
Michael Hobson | G/T Resource | michael_hobson@hcpss.org
Jennifer Hamilton | Library Media Specialist, TDL | jennifer_hamilton@hcpss.org | website
Sarah Cox | Library Assistant | sarah_cox@hcpss.org

English Language Arts Team

Kristin Giffuni | English Language Arts/Team Lead | kristin_giffuni@hcpss.org | website
Suzy Meredith | English Language Arts | suzanne_meredith@hcpss.org | website
Meghan Walker | English Language Arts | meghan_walker@hcpss.org | website
JohnHenry Hain | English Language Arts | JohnHenry_Hain@hcpss.org
Jillian Clark | English Language Arts | jillian_clark@hcpss.org

Gifted & Talented Program

GT Website
Michael Hobson | Gifted & Talented | michael_hobson@hcpss.org | website

Mathematics Team

Christiana Dellota | Mathematics Instructional Team Leader | christiana_dellota@hcpss.org
Jennifer Marker | Mathematics & 8th Grade Team Lead | jennifer_marker@hcpss.org | website
Mikesha Hayes | Mathematics | mikesha_hayes@hcpss.org
Graig Brubaker | Mathematics | graig_brubaker@hcpss.org | website
DeNeatra Barkley | Mathematics | DeNeatra_Barkley@hcpss.org
Gail Bruton | Mathematics & 6th Grade Team Lead | gail_bruton@hcpss.org | website
Maria Gwengi | teacher | Maria_Gwengi@hcpss.org
Corinne Young | Mathematics Paraeducator | corinne_young@hcpss.org

Reading Intervention Team

Kathy Tschiegg | Reading Intervention Instructional Team Leader | katherine_tschiegg@hcpss.org
Robin Balimtas | Reading Intervention/Modules | robin_balimtas@hcpss.org
Leah Donovan | Reading Modules | leah_donovan@hcpss.org
Samantha Rice | Reading Modules | Samantha_Rice@hcpss.org

Science Team

George Clifford | Science Instructional Team Leader | george_clifford@hcpss.org | website
Nicole Jenkins | Science | nicole_jenkins@hcpss.org
Amy Woolf | Science | amy_woolf@hcpss.org | website
Daisy Davis | Science | daisy_davis@hcpss.org

Social Studies Team

Sarah Tokar | Social Studies Instructional Team Leader | sarah_tokar@hcpss.org | website
Jessica DiBenedetto | Social Studies | Science | jessica_dibenedetto@hcpss.org
Amanda Brong | Social Studies | amanda_brong@hcpss.org | website
Stephanie Adams | Social Studies| Bridges Site Coordinator | stephanie_adams@hcpss.org

Special Education Team

Kathryn Lyon | Special Education Instructional Team Leader | kathryn_lyon@hcpss.org | website
Dorothy Demos | Teacher | dorothy_demos@hcpss.org | website
Diana Hernandez | Teacher | diana_hernandez@hcpss.org
Lachonde Martin-Barwick | Teacher | lachonde_martin-barwick@hcpss.org
Katie Shriver | Teacher | katherine_shriver@hcpss.org
Roo Saglimbeni | Teacher | Marissa_Saglimbeni@hcpss.org
Guy Smith | Teacher | Guy_Smith@hcpss.org
Taylor Stetka | Teacher
Wanda Kochanek | Speech/Language Pathologist | wanda_kochanek@hcpss.org
Tatiana Egorova | Paraeducator | tatiana_egorova@hcpss.org
Renita Frasier | para-educator | renita_frasier@hcpss.org
Trina Johnson | Paraeducator | trina_johnson@hcpss.org
Islande Pierre | Paraeducator | islande_pierre@hcpss.org
Franklin Hernandez | Paraeducator | franklin_hernandez@hcpss.org
Liz Smull | Para-educator | Liz_Smull@hcpss.org
Emma Bailey | Emma_Bailey@hcpss.org
Khalil Harmon-Hough | Para-educator | Kahlil_Harmon-Hough@hcpss.org
Dajon Modeste | Para-educator | Dajon_Modeste@hcpss.org

Related Arts Team

Jennifer Johannes | Art | Jennifer_Johannes@hcpss.org
Daydre Garvey | FACS | daydre_garvey@hcpss.org
Shelby Foley | Health | shelby_foley@hcpss.org
Saul Green | Band | saul_green@hcpss.org | Website
Joshua Konick | Gen/Choral Music | joshua_konick@hcpss.org
Tim Hlavka | Physical Education | Timothy_Hlavka@hcpss.org
Davia Williams | Physical Education/AA TL | davia_williams@hcpss.org
Sarah Castrillon | Orchestra/Strings | sarah_castrillon@hcpss.org
Philip Wright | Technology Education | philip_wright@hcpss.org
Camille Sparrow-Toney | World languages/Spanish | camille_sparrow@hcpss.org
Aidan Hahn | World Languages/French | aidan_hahn@hcpss.org
Kimberly Hall | Spanish Teacher | Kimberly_Hall@hcpss.org